- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Sethi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Parents,

My name is Name Visible on Login , I m from East Delhi,I m looking for a suitable match. My family is a traditional with a modern outlook and belief in family values.Marriage is all about understanding if we understand each other
then we can face every turn of life with smile.I will always stand with my huby in his ups and downs. That is all about me : )

Here i m just trying to explain that person with whom I can spend my whole life. A well educated, simple, down to earth respected person, who believe in family value.

One more which most important that we are open to marry in Sikh family as I like the this culture , the person who believe in Sikhi and have full on faith in "Guru Granth Sahib ji ".
Because i believe in Sikhism

Regarding my Education I did my bachelor in
B.A (H)Honours in Political science from Delhi open university.
Regarding Job.
I m working in MNC (GGN)

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Sethi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Collectibles, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Amritsar, Bathinda, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional, Lecturer, Teacher... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.