Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82698962 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Introducing my youngest sister:
    She is beautiful, smart and talented confident girl with positive approach towards life and things she does.She is working as a German Language Expert. She is friendly in nature, and make the environment lively.She believes in doing things positively and confidently.. which she enjoys and feels comfortable, both traditional & modern.
    She has keen interest in cooking, music, driving and traveling..
    She has done Bachelors in English Literature, and Masters in German Literature, Mumbai University.Learned German Language from Max Mueller Bhavan, Mumbai. She has also completed Bachelors in Yogashastra ,as Yoga is one of her interests.
    She is a great cook, loves to drive, and enjoys learning new things.

    We are a nuclear family: our father retired as Deputy Chief Hydraulic Engineer from BMC, our mother is a home maker. I am the eldest, an Attorney by profession, based in the US with my husband, my younger sister and her husband are IT professionals based in Bangalore, my next younger sister is an Assistant Manager in a reputed IT Training Company.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Satara
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Watching television... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.