Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82690180 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Biswas
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my sister is has been living in Hyderabad since 2001. She belongs to a family of very rich culture and has taken all the qualities of my Mom of being a good homemaker. She's caring, friendly, understanding and most importantly values relationships. She's a foodie.. and do cooks some special dishes. She likes traveling to unexplored part of world to unwind herself from the hectic monotony. Fashion is her spirit and designing clothes her biggest aspiration and a little zing to that with music, composes her life. She is a Fashion Designer by profession.

    Thanks for viewing my sister's profile. I would request alliance from Bengali family only, who are seriously interested in marriage. Our Family consists of we two sisters and my Mom. My Dad passed away Ten years back( was working with NMDC). My mother too works with central govt. ( NTPC ). I'm married to a Malayali since Eleven years and treasure two lovely daughters. My husband and I manage our own firm in the Media Industry.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Biswas
    • Kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Andhra pradesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing... more
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.