Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82661234 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!

    I am a fun person, optimistic, up for a good laugh, social, and never say no to a plan! I absolutely enjoy travelling and love exploring/understanding new things, be it cuisines, cultures or places. Am a creative person and find my body of work and hobbies to be inclined towards the right side of the brain. I currently work as a product manager with a music label company in Chennai.

    Photography is more than a hobby - I also freelance as a graphic designer and photographer. Holidays usually involve kicking back with friends at a seaside town or trekking in the mountains or cycling to someplace or, on occasion, doing a temple trip with the family! (it does provide for great photo ops!)

    Dance, music, movies, food - these are some of my other interests.

    I have been brought up with a mix of traditional and modern values, while I am certainly liberal in my head, I believe that it also makes sense to stay true to the roots. I believe in giving enough time to understand each other before tying the knot. If you find my profile interesting, please get in touch.

    Partner preference: Hoping to meet someone who is honest, nice and open minded, who is equally enthusiastic about life. Would be awesome if the someone also enjoys travelling, has a funny bone and is social!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kumbakonam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.