Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82654618 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login hails from a business family, with strong traditional Values.

She is CFA, and we are looking for a match from a very well settled Marwari family, preferably business background. We are looking for a traditional heritage, and forward thinking background.

We are a business family from Kolkata, West Bengal, and have our business spanning in 3 verticals: - Textile (Jute goods), Sponge Iron, and Software Engineering.

Maternal uncles hail from Kolkata and have business in Textiles (Fashion clothes).

Father: Suresh Name Visible on Login
Mother: Urmila Devi Name Visible on Login
Grand Father: Ramrichhpal Name Visible on Login

Nanaji : Gangaram Kariwal
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Talwandi Rukka, Haryana, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marvar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.