- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Protestant,Any
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My motto is 'simple living, high thinking'... I am a simple girl coming from a middle class family n wish to be always successful in whatever I do. I have high dreams in myself. I love going to church and help the sick, the poor and the needy. I don't like to indulge in bad habits like drinking and smoking. I am loving, caring, understanding and God-fearing and I wish the same with my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Khasi
Protestant, Any
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 5 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Garo, Khasi, Other
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.