Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82627084 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!! My name is Name Visible on Login, I am basically from Nagpur. I have done my B. Tech in computer science from Madras University, and was working in Hyderabad for the past 7 years in a MNC as a CRM consultant. I am currently living in Hyderabad and my family lives in Nagpur. Having been raised in a very liberal and broad minded manner I get along easily with most people. My friends and family would describe me as a strong, self-motivated, independent, and jovial girl with a good sense of humor. As an individual I am someone who is a good decision maker, down to earth and a self made person. I am traditional and simple by nature. Listening to music, watching movies, reading various books and visiting new places are some of my hobbies. I recently took my family for a tour to Northern India where we all had a great time.

My partner should be a family oriented person, who preferably does not want a career woman as a wife. I am keen on giving full attention to my family after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 3 brothers (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.