Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82620139 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Baniya
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in New York. After working in investment banking at Lehman Brothers and marketing finance at Paramount Pictures, I am currently a freelance accountant in television and film production. I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing sports and poker. I am very active and played tennis in college. I LOVE to travel. Some of my favorite places are Rome and Paris. I would like to visit Japan, Russia, China, Egypt, Peru and Brazil. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests. I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Baniya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Working out, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.