Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82589842 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber,KDO
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Name Visible on Login has always been independent, caring and an ambitious person. After completing his schooling, he pursued a short term course in Computers and Web designing. At the moment, he is managing his transportation business. My son is determined towards his work & equally caring towards his family.

His hobbies- Listening To Music, watching movies, Playing bowling & traveling

.

About Family:
We hail from a cultured Jain:Shwetamber, KDO family from Mumbai. I am a businessman dealing in my own business setup of transportation and my wife is a simple home-maker. Name Visible on Login has a twin sister who is married and settled in her life.

Partner Expectation:
Alliances are invited from a cultured Jain:Shwetamber family preferably settled in Mumbai, however we are open to consider proposals within Maharashtra as well. Name Visible on Login believes that mutual respect, honesty and compatibility are the factors that contribute to a successful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber, KDO
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.