Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82578634 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Me : Confident, fun, optimist, romantic, goofy at times and I cry when having a good laugh .

My Likes : Anything under the sun as long as it catches my fancy !

Fav Cuisine : Open to experiments. Love cooking for family & friends and getting complimented for the awesome food !

Fav Book : Anything that inspires imagination.

Fav passtime : blogging, reading, outdoors, people, nature, sunsets, beach, long drives, dreaming !! Dancing relaxes me, music enchants me .Currently hooked on to Salsa :)

My dislikes : Feel as a person I have grown to make allowance to many of my dislikes. I believe yes, a coin has two sides to it !

My faults :Quiet a few .. I am human after all :)

I am working as freelance software consultant. In past few years my work has taken me to US couple of times and I got a chance to see a different part of the world and broaden my horizons a bit. Currently I am in UK but quiet open to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Lucknow with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Social Service
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Argentina, France, Germany, Sweden
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.