Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82576965 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila,sunni shafi
  • Malappuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Digital studio as Graphic Designer , Photo Graphic , Model Dress Designer. We hail from Kumminipara , Karippur. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother and 2 sisters, both of whom are married. Her friends describe her as Funny, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Video / Computer Games and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila, Sunni shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kumminipara , Karippur, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Designer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Religion, Health & Fitness, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Dubai, Sharjah, Kerala
City Living in Ernakulam, Kochi, Kozhikode, Malappuram
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Other Airline Professional, Interior Designer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.