Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82565505 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a dermatologist. She has completed her postgraduation and senior residency from a reputed govt hospital in delhi, presently working as a consultant in corporate hospital. She is an extremly witty person, a live wire, with a passion for gourmet cooking, loves to try her hand at various cusines.. We are looking for a well qualified medico match for our daughter, preferably settled in delhi/NCR or willing to settle in delhi/NCR.nnOurs is a well established, well educated, marwari agarwal family. I am a physician practising in delhi for the last 30yrs, and my wife, a marathi brahmin(just to reiterate that caste is not an issue), is a gynaecologist. We are blessed with another beautiful daughter, younger to Name Visible on Login, also a medical student.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to singhal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.