Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82561601 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya, I am looking for that someone special that seems to be eluding me at the moment. I am hoping he is out there somewhere !!

I would consider myself to have a great sense of humour, don?t take myself too seriously, however am hardworking and have my own goals and ambitions. When I am with my friends and family, I am warm, sincere and loyal. I think I have a good balance between my professional life and personal life.

Outside of work, I love travelling, DIY, reading, catching up with mates and eating out, going to the gym and swimming. I also enjoy watching a good game of cricket. I like to try new things and will give most things a go.

I am looking for someone that shares a few common interests with me, has the same values, and doesn?t take themselves too seriously. I would like the person to have some of his own ambitions in life and know where he wants to be in a few years time. Someone who I can feel comfortable with and have a good laugh... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Khatri
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.