Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82559986 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in New York and was raised around a lot of family which is probably why I enjoy the company of others so much. Suffice to say that I am a very social person with a wide array of friends.

For the past few years I have been working in the non-profit sector of both the Film Industry as an Events Consultant and the Human Services Industry as a Counselor to the developmentally disabled community.

I am an open minded individual with a great appreciation for music, film, business, and people who think outside the box. .

One of my favorite things to do is sing. Not in public of course, but in my private time. This is probably why I like to drive so much. It’s the little things that get you through the day, you know? Another favorite of mine is cooking. I find cooking to be quite relaxing and it fills that void that only creativity can. I mean, on top of that, who doesn’t like to eat? Concluding this portion, my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.