Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82556966 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Chaurasia
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login Chourasia.
Having been born & brought up in Jamshedpur, I have passed B. A. (Eco. ) Hons. & Dip. in Basic Computers. I am a permanent employee of Tata Steel Ltd. , Jamshedpur, working in HRM Division office since Jan. 2012. Prior to my joining Tata Steel, I was working in a couple of private firms for about 5-6 years.
My family consists of my mother, two brothers & two sisters. Elder brother is married with children &
youngest is unmarried. Both sisters are married & are well settled in Jamshedpur. Having lost my father (a Tata Steel employee) in the year 2008, I am living with my mother in our own house in Jamshedpur. Though we traditionally hail from Rohtas District in Bihar, we have settled down in Jamshedpur since more than 50 years. Coming from a very humble background, I am of a simple, easy-going, fun-loving adjustable nature & down-to-earth person. My hobbies include... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Chaurasia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.