Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82548432 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,Baibhand
  • Kolhapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe my sister as extrovert, fun-loving, caring and religious Her friends describe her as honest, outgoing and person with a modern outlook. She has completed her schooling and bachelors in commerce fro
    Kolhapur. Eventually, She completed her MBA in HR and Marketing (Dual Specialization ) . She has worked with an education institute for a year in a MNC.
    Her hobbies include reading, listening to music, cooking, watching movie and traveling. She is more of an outdoor person. Her passion i traveling and reading friction & spiritual books. She likes vegetarian Indian
    home-cooked food. She also prefers Chinese food when she is out dining with friends and family.

    About her Partner
    He should be an educated and well settled person. He should be from well respected family with moderate values. He should be able to take the responsibility of my sister and be as a friend and a companion.

    About family
    We are close-knit joint family. We have a family business of Steel Trading ( Wholesale and Retail ). We have traditional values with a modern outlook. Our family is situated in Kolhapur. I managed my family business with my father. My mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is studying .
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand,Baibhand
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Gadikhero Jamali Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolhapur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Sindhi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Ahmedabad, Surat, Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.