Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82536702 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Bisa Oswal
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login has done CA, CISA (USA). He is the Youngest Indian to qualify CISA(USA) with distinction. He has the merit of being selected as "Student Ambassador" representing our Country in Pakistan by the External Affair Ministry and SAFA. Beating the records he stood First in All India ICAI Competition not once but consecutively twice. He is very handsome, charming, fair, slim, Rank holder and above all very responsible and caring. He respects family value. Ours is one of the oldest, educated and most respected family of Chennai, India. We are into multiple Business. We are looking for a suitable match from a very respectable & Affluent family back ground. Dear Sir, Pranam, Our Bungalow "Name Visible on Login House" is in R.A Puram, which is the Posh Area of Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Ours is one of the oldest family of Chennai. I have a daughter, qualified CA- married at Bangalore, My First Son has Done CA, CISA (USA). Very fair, Slim, Handsome, Rank holder. Younger Son is BE... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bisa Oswal
Belongs to NAHAR gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Tamil, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bangalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vikash N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan Kalu, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Martial Arts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, Rajasthani
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.