Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82530851 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login...I am a happy go lucky Malayalee girl who has positive outlook towards life and feel that with determination one can even influence destiny. I have lived most part of my life in Mumbai but have maintained connection with our traditions through cuisine, Malayalam movies and visits to Kerala. I have done my Post Graduation in Commerce from Mumbai and was working for a reputed MNC financial firm as a Manager until Feb 2014. I have now moved to Bangalore and am enjoying a much awaited break from work. I intend getting back to work in few months.

    I love listening to music.. it cheers me up any day any time :) love to sing as well(not sure how good or bad I am). I enjoy traveling too.. and like most people I like to shop too :)

    Expectations about my partner : Well, honesty & self-respect are the two attributes that I admire in a person... I am looking for a friend who can be my life partner.... Must be compatible with my family....

    My mom retired from her job few years back and is the pillar of strength of our family. She has instilled middle class values in us which helps to keep me grounded. My father passed away eight years ago, he was from Chelakara in Trishur.

    I have an elder sister, who is more of a friend than a sibling. She is currently working with Oracle at Bangalore. She is happily married to Jiju , a Management Consultant with MNC and de-facto advisor for our family. They have two kids (Aditya and Ritkriti) who have increased joy multi-fold in our lives. I relive my childhood days with them when I visit Bangalore.

    My extended family is incomplete without my close friends.

    In case of horoscope match I am not compatible with Moolam, Pooram, Atham and Chothi.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Trishur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.