Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82527142 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mount Clemens, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • What is most important in your life?

    What pops into my head are faith, family, and friends.

    God has blessed me with amazing family and friends. Through them I've learned more about faith, love, and commitment. It's always great times when we get together. A night filled with laughter and craziness! I can't get enough of them!

    I hope for a chance to do some sort of missionary work in the future. However, through my desire God continues to mold my understanding of the meaning of service, so we'll see where that leads me.

    Traveling is also up there on the list because I love my culture and also learning about different cultures and traditions. I am excited for the opportunity to travel- to see the wonders (known and unknown) of the world!

    Last but not least, I love music! Eclectic in taste, but of course there are a few favorites.

    Hmm.. who do I want to meet? I would love to meet a man that aspires to live his faith daily. Someone who's intelligent; not just book smart, but one that knows that there's more to life than what meets the eye (it's a mystery.. it's an adventure? it's.. hmm unless you've already figured it out.. enlighten me then!!;)), someone with a heart to serve, and someone that.... tickles my heart (cheesy I know, but can't think of any other way to put it =P)

    "You can tell the true character of a man, by the way he treats someone who can do absolutely nothing for him"
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Mount Clemens, Michigan
    • USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Arabic, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.