Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82434231 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a Warm and Friendly person..... have a large circle of friends and am extroverted and outgoing..... I enjoy Travelling, music and sports.... enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends..... My background as a Senior Army Officer's son, My Bengali and Punjabi upbringing and my extroverted nature and experiences have made me adaptable and flexible and respect different viewpoints.... I've done my MBA from a Premier B school and I am presently working with a Prestigious MNC at a senior profile.... My long term goals in life are to seek professional satisfaction and personal happiness......


    My family is liberal and broad minded.... Papa is a Senior Army officer and by virtue of this we've had the opportunity to travel all over the country... We have an Open and Very liberal atmosphere at home.... My sister is working with Infosys... Mum is a homemaker..... and I guess home is where the heart is....!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Calcutta
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Basketball, Golf, Horseback Riding, Polo, Squash... more
    • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.