Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82415320 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot,Kaikolar
  • Erode, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I
am interest in traditional medicine.. and my aim is feel
and enjoy the all nature things and i am sincere

my family is lower middle class but i am studying in ayurveda doctor
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot, Kaikolar
Lives in Erode, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a lower middle class family, originally from Erode, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Dancing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.