Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82369985 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am very assertive, cool and very faithful in every way. I am independent in doing my own style, and coming to relationship very open minded, someone whom you can easily mingle with, friendly and always ready to help others whenever they need me. so welcome to my life...

about my family i would like to say it's nothing but 3s..................... small, sweeet & simple............
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to vatsya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Non Working, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Not working, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.