Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82348584 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to Uttaranchal, Pauri Garhwal to be precise and are very much rooted to our hometown . We all have grown up in a very liberal atmosphere, studied from Kendriya Vidyalaya's all across India and hence quiet an understanding of different cultures and languages.We have Traveled with father to a lot of places. At present settled in Delhi. My father is a retired ex-serviceman from IAF and my mother is a housewife. We are three sisters & one brother. I am the youngest one... eldest is my Brother a commissioned officer in IAF, All my sisters are married and settled in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri Garhwal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri, Kumaoni, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.