- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Pune. Completed my B. E. (ENTC) and then PGDBM. Working in a well known software company as a Security Support Engineer.

I am good looking, fair, tall and have an attractive personality. Searching for a suitable match. I am friendly and a down to earth girl.

My Job: working in an wellknown software company in Pune.

My Hobbies: Listening to good music, cooking new dishes.... I do cook tasty food :)
House decoration, gym etc.

Looking for a simple guy who has independent thoughts and positive approach towards Life. Preferably from Software field and from any caste, preferably born and brought up in Maharashtra. A kind hearten person who will be my Life Partner and who will love me throughout my life.

Ours is a highly educated and a Generous family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Automobiles, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.