Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82338445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,6000 Niyogi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just be what you are, Need to be Honest / Good looking Girl, . Simplicity and Intelligence attracts me with a pinch of Modernity.
I spend good part of eight years at New Delhi and recently back to Hyderabad to My parents, I been a part of that culture, I am a mix of both South and North Culture...Studied and worked both in south and north India

Happy and Great feeling to be born to simple/Good and caring parents with a rare combination of Patience and PerseverancennSee to belive such family a no nosense approach with love - care and Understanding among all.. Love to be in such a famliy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, 6000 Niyogi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesRomantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaikhanasa
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.