Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82318554 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia,Ithna Asheri
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm outgoing, friendly and enjoy socializing. I am ambitious and well educated with a great job. I am a first generation Canadian born and raised. I am looking for someone who is of Liberal religious and political views, outgoing and funny. Ideally someone who loves people, sports and is as ambitious in his career as I am in mine. I have two older brothers who are both lawyers and practicing in Vancouver. My father is retired and my mother is a stay at home mom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia, Ithna Asheri
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Hockey, Winter Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Hockey, Winter Sports, Tennis, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Ireland, Italy... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.