- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile:)

I am searching for my partner in crime. :) I am gorgeous, intelligent, funny, sensitive, and a great loyal friend. Get to know me to find out if these are true!

Currently, I work in the healthcare field as a Dental Hygienist and I hold a BA in Psychology.

I appreciate the simple things in life, such as chatting with my best friends over coffee, reading (my fav: The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri). I love listening to music and going to shows (love everything from Coldplay and Mumford and Sons to Metric and M. I. A) and being introduced to new bands. My taste in music is very diverse and I'm proud of that fact.

I love to explore. This includes traveling, trying new restaurants, and learning about history and culture. I recently had the chance to go to Rome and Venice and I loved every minute that I was there. I will definitely go back but next time with someone special (maybe you!).

I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, English
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.