- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person who spends majority of the time at home on weekends with the family. Looking for someone who is more attracted to my inner beauty than my outer beauty. A friend/partner to explore the world with and enjoy life with. A far as personality goes, someone who is a well-rounded person who can get along with anybody from my nani to my five year old neice. Someone who knows when to be immature and when to be serious.

Looking only from turbaned sikhs.

I am not a show-off type person, but one thing in this world that I am proud of is my upbringing and the values that were taught to me. And all that credit goes to my parents and my extended family. I am very close with my family and go on a lot of family vacations.

Both my parents work and have their own business (they are workaholics). My sister is also in the IT field and my Jija ji is into business.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.