- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rajput Chauhan
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
am a fun loving, witty, dynamic, down to earth, very optimistic and well educated guy. I am a shopaholic and a complete teetotaller.

TIME - 00.05 AM

I believe truthfulness and honesty are the foundation of any long term relationship;the most basic rule or necessity of a relationship is mutual tolerance and respect, Give respect and get it. I believe, a good man always help his woman to full fill her dreams and not to give up her dreams for his own. I believe in philosophy of life but lives in reality. People around me acknowledges me as a sincere as well as a humorous guy; Learning from mistakes is my attitude that keep me away from depressions and frustration of the practical world. I do Yoga everyday to make my life healthy and stress-free. I like to enjoy my life each day with plenty of fun, jokes and optimism; but also I am very caring and serious towards the serious aspects of life like my parents, career, friends.

I have been living in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput Chauhan
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Model building, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Model building, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Dogri, Haryanavi... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.