Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82252698 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am currently doing my MBA in Boston and will be graduating in 2015. I prefer to only meet those here in the US. In the short run I plan to be in California but open to other cities later in life.

I love working out and staying active, but I could be a couch potato at times as well - especially during the football season. I used to play basketball for years and hence love watching it as well. I enjoy movies, reading, listening to music and the usual stuff that normal humans do! I have quite a sarcastic sense of humor but it takes a while for it to manifest itself with people that am just getting to know.

I have a well balanced mix of western and Indian culture. I grew up in Chennai and moved to the US about a decade ago. Hope to meet someone smart, humble, easy to get along with and intellectually stimulating. Ping me if you would like to know more.

P. S: As I have my picture posted, its only fair that you have yours posted if you would like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Rohinya gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Coimbatore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shivanth B



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Golf, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Golf, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.