Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82210592 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ahwaz, Iran

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam, I am PAKISTANI from KARACHI but i live in IRAN. I am a simple serious kind person, I like nature, I would like to meet a good person who respect me & understand me to be my life partner. I have mother. father. 1 sister and 2 brothers
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Ahwaz, Khuzestan, Iran (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 48
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.