Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82205479 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Morristown, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I work with a Strategy group with a Fortune 100 co. I'm always looking to see the brighter side of life. Love traveling, Jeeps, old vintage stuff, books, movies and film. I enjoy my work and time away from work as well - a healthy work and personal life balance is crucial and keeps Jack from being a dull boy :-)

    I'd like a partner who is a mature, caring and warm person, but who can see the lighter side and is willing to enjoy the little things in life as much as the big things... somebody who is willing to take the time to understand and appreciate things and people deeply with care and attention. My immediate family consists of my Dad and Mom and elder brother who is now married and settled in Canada. Dad and Mom live in Bangalore while I live in the US - we are all distributed over the map nowadays :-) but are still very close. Dad and Mom are both retired now, after a fulfilling careers.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Morristown, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.