Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82201076 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,None
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!!!

About me, i was born in Kerala raised in amchi mumbai and very much a Bombay gal. I completed by education (B. E) from Bombay and am currently working with a Pvt Insurance company as a Business/system analyst.

At a personal level i am an easy goin, fun loving person. Njoy catching up with friends and the laughter filled moments that comes with it. I love to laugh, i guess its an easy and effortless too.
Reading, dance, adventure, travel, greenary, nature, beaches are few things i like.

At a professional level, i work with a Pvt Insurance Company with their IT Divison. Work can be crazy and hectic at times. I try to maintain a balance between personal and work life... but there sure is room for Improvement!!

So much for now. If you would like to know more drop in a request. Till then happy hunting!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, None
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Blogging, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Hiking, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.