Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82171424 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an executive with an e-commerce company living in Astoria, NY. I work in the technology sector and have a variety of other interests. I'm an avid reader and moviegoer who enjoys cooking, cycling, and loves animals.

I'm not sure exactly what I'm doing here. Get to know me?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, English
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.