Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82152220 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Boulder, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in the US. Completed MS in CS. Currently employed in Private firm as Software Engineer. Is fond of Photography, has presented her work in photo galleries, practices yoga, has traveled extensively internationally. Is polite, sincere, courteous, a good listener and In addition to English is proficient in French language. Values Indian traditions and culture.

Looking for a well educated professional person who is caring and family oriented. Father Prof. in Cancer Research at the Univ. of Louisville, KY. We lay premium on education. Sister MPH from UCLA. Currently employed. Mother worked as International Student Advisor at UK (Univ. of Kentucky).

All relatives well settled both in India and in the US. Grandfather (maternal) was the Director of Income Tax in Delhi, India and later continued as an Advocate in private practice.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Boulder, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.