Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82149209 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Bhullar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Sri Akal, We are looking for a suitable match for my daughter.

    She is a very positive and outgoing person with a progressive outlook. A very loving, honest & hard working person, who likes being in a continuous learning process and try out new things. Apart from being outgoing, she loves travelling and exploring new places.

    She has a wide circle of friends which are an integral part of her life. She is loved and treasured by one and all due to her compassionate nature.

    Career wise, she has been in the profession of architecture since 6 yrs at a designation of senior architect in a Mumbai based private design consultancy firm. Has worked on designs of various projects starting from office/IT buildings, high end residential apartment -bungalow schemes and malls out of which she has successfully completed Inorbit mall in Pune.

    She has kept a balance of both traditional and modern qualities in her, which makes her quite a homely person but at the same time independent.

    We are looking for an equivalent match for her with whom she spends a good and balanced life full of love and commitment.



    Thank You.
    With regards,
    Mr. Sharanjit Singh
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia,Bhullar
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Amritsar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.