Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Its funny i never really thought that someday i will be filling up the pages of some matrimonial site. but here i am, doin exactly the same!! Having said that, i do believe in the saying "Someday Someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else...."

    To begin with, im an ambitious, fun lovin and friendly readin, sketching, music( soft rock, hip hop, pop, country, R&B), singing, partyin with my friends and spending time with my loved ones. im a nature lover at heart. love the beaches or just simply watching the sunsets. i like to workout and meditate.... can say im spiritual. Would love to travel around the world..... envy the globetrekkers on discovery travel n livin'. although i rarely get to watch T. V these days, but i loved watchin The OC, Laguna Beach, Packed to the Rafters,Friends,Desperate Housewives,Come Dine with me, Anthony Bourdain -No reservations. Ummm..... donno what else to jot down as of now. maybe im gonna add sumthng later.

    As for partner preference; I am looking for someone who is loving, carin, understanding, loyal, good looks wont hurt either...someone with a good personality, someone i can have a good conversation with...Someone who is emotionally as well as financially sound, is not scared of commitment....Someone who is mature enough to take responsibilities yet has the inner child in him, alive. Someone who can be a friend, lover, mentor.... everything that I ever wanted in my life partner. Guess I just wanna fall in love and feel the butterflies in my tummy... Eventually settle down in life.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.