Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82087310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Me: Fair, slim and athletic, good cook, great sense of humor, intelligent and a vegetarian

    You: Educated, physically fit with a great sense of humor, and it's a bonus if you're a vegetarian

    I was born and raised in Toronto. My philosophy is that love makes life worth living and that is what I hope to find with you. I love to laugh and do my best to make others laugh; I have even done stand-up a few times. Some of my interests include working out, dancing, reading, cooking delicious meals, listening to music and sports.

    I have a great family; we are close knit, but know when breathing room is required.

    Please only serious inquiries. Also, only respond if you are Hindu or Sikh (clean shaven).

    Finally, please ensure you have a visible picture on your profile or, provide the password along with your interest.

    Thank you.

    Best of luck with your search - may you find The Right One For You.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 43
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi... more
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.