Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82076135 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • West Hartford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My pictures may tell you the story of my professional existence. I do admit that I put in some long hours at work during my weekdays. That limits my ability to meet that special someone. But I also understand that a good balance is required when it comes to finding that special someone. During my weekends, I work out, play basketball and doing anything that can keep me away from laptops and a monotonous life.
I am not a stranger to good music and love healthy debates. I love my quiet time dedicated to some reading, writing articles, watching comedy shows. I would love to meet someone who has a goal in life in their career, and also enjoys a family life. I am an active person in personal as well as my professional life and looking for someone who can appreciate and share values which are in the right direction. Our family is a well educated and well cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in West Hartford, CT, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pondicherry, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Seafood
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.