Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82061626 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Aruvelu Niyogi
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My mother turned this profile over to me, so here's a bit about me:

Work/Education: My background and education is in Computer Science. But I have also strived to work on interesting very projects in this field. My first job was as Researcher doing speech recognition, basically teaching machines to understand human speech like Apple's Siri does now. Later I moved on to learnt how to build web applications, start my own company, and do AI (artificial intelligence).Currently I work in fashion startup in San Francisco where we build algorithms that match our female clientele to her perfect dress/outfit.

I love having a healthy work life balance, I love music, and play the violin.Also I do a lot of creative writing. One of my big passions is traveling. As a student I had won a scholarship that had helped travel to 3 different continents and be a cultural ambassador to students of countries like China, Chile, USA, Germany. This experience first kindled the love of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Aruvelu Niyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Madurai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Bhaskar R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai/Chennai, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.