Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82051443 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my Daughter

My daughter has been brought up in Dhanbad - a district town and Industrial capital of Jharkhand. As her upbringing was predominantly amongst non-bengali environment, she is fluent in hindi and english apart from her mother tongue.
The environment of her childhood was amongst Cosmopolitan culture. She is convent educated and did her schooling from Mount Carmel Dhanbad.
She possesses a malleable temperament and loves in transparent policy to deal with and has analytical approach in all spheres.

Professional Details:

- She is currently working as the Senior Product Manager for Oracle Financial Services in their Corporate Banking Domain.
- Previously she has worked for 5 years for Polaris Financial Technology as a Business Analyst in CORE and Corporate Banking Domain.

Her academic details are as follows:

- She has acquired B. Tech in Information Technology
- And pursued her MBA degree in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Sr. Manager / Manager... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.