Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82048155 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am hardworking, caring, fun to be around, and known to have a great personality and sense of humor. I am close to my family and respect the fact that my parents have put forth their best efforts to instill strong values in me. Family and friends come first and I would do anything for them in time of need. I wouldn't classify myself as highly religious but am spiritual and try to learn all that I can about the Hindu religion when there's an opportunity. I am a very self-motivated individual and try to see everything that I begin to its completion. My hobbies include playing/watching sports, hanging out with friends and traveling.

My closest friends would have at least two things in common to say about me: that I'm very easy to talk to and am honest. These are two qualities that I highly respect and am looking for in a partner. I am attracted to someone with intelligence and a great sense of humor along with a very caring personality. Someone who is as close to their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.