Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82043987 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,malhotra
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My qualification is M. C. A & i have worked as a computer faculty in computer field,telecommunication company,now i am working in immigration line... my life style is modern... i m very sweet by nature, cooperative & kind hearted girl... My hobbies r shopping, traveling, watching movies and listening to songs, cooking & surfing on Internet at free time only.. i have two brother & three sisters including me. One brother doing own Business and second brother doing study in University. Two elder sisters married (one elder sister married in JALANDHAR and second sister married in United Kingdom & she is settled there with her family).

    Father doing Own Business and mother is housewife.

    i m looking for my life partner who will be well educated, settled and understandable by nature.. Who share his all things with me, understand me, respect me and my family.


    (Only serious member contact me for better relationship called marriage)
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,malhotra
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhogpur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Lubana, Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Saini... more
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.