Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81986631 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a British Sunni Muslim and from a small and loving traditional Muslim family of Indian origin (north India, hence Urdu speaking).

I work in diabetes research. I enjoy my work and contributing to the field of diabetes based research.

I have many interests including reading, travelling and attending Islamic talks/lectures.

I am a very down-to-earth and simple person and I get along with everyone. I would describe myself as being kind, decent (traditional values-family orientated), caring, honest, always trying to be there for others when needed, have a sense of humour and basically try to always treat others how I wish to be treated myself.

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, decent, respectful, honest, family orientated with similar interests and Islamic values as myself.

I would prefer a British Sunni Muslim citizen from the U. K or a Professional living and working in the UK with serious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Learning new languages, Stitching, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Architect, Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.