Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81935643 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Armed Forces
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ahluwalia(Clean Shave)
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well i am simple man from a family with good values. I am presently flying for Indian Air Force. I am convent educated and completed my graduation in computers from National Defence Academy. I love music and a keen drummer. I have passion to live life to the fullest, and looking forward for a partner who believes in the same.nnMy father and mother are both retired Govt employees. I have an elder sister who is married to an Air Force officer. Our's is a close knit and fun loving family with a liberal outlook towards life. My parents are settled in Dehradun and i have a transferable job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ahluwalia(Clean Shave)
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.