Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81898641 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
you're probably wondering why I have no picture up...... let me assure u, its not due to lack of beauty, just that this is all new to me and i feel a little exposed having my pic up for everyone to see (This has recently been updated) I am a fun, caring and intelligent individual who wants to use this approach to meet a decent, trustworthy guy to share my life with. I dont do the whole club scene etc, so I regard myself pretty decent.
I would like to meet a sincere guy who can understands both sides of our community(East / West) but who's not a total gora or a total upna.... the perfect equilibrium would be perfect. Im not going to say that looks dont matter, as attraction is important, lets admit it, but personality can definitely make one appear more charming.
I will happily exchange pics once I have had some communication with someone who fits my criteria, as then... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.