Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81856886 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My self Name Visible on Login, First thanks to see my Profile,
I am from Middle class family boy, i am working in Private Computer Institute as a IT Teacher at Jail Road, Nashik Road, and also work in own Software Consultancy (Unique Software Consultancy) at Nashik My Parents are live With me, my father is a Retired person he is Servicing in BSNL at Bhusawal
I have Two elder sister, both are maried and i have no brother
i am seprated from my wife from 2009 and waiting for Divorce
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Artists... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.