Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81846266 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi and thanks for visiting my profile. I believe that no one knows what destiny has in store for them but one has to take the first step. So, here is mine towards my soul mate :). People who know me, often describe me as blessed with an engaging personality with a good sense of humor, fun loving, caring and warm hearted person who believes in simplicity and honesty. According to my professional colleagues, I am someone who is confident, responsible and hardworking with a positive attitude towards life.

    I believe God always had his blessing on me to provide me with a happy and stable life so far and an excellent academic and professional career. I did my schooling and Bachelors of Engineering in India and was always among the toppers. After working for 2 years in an MNC in India, I came to USA to pursue my Masters in Computer Science from one of the good universities in Chicago. Followed by Masters, I started my job in US at Microsoft, Redmond in 2007. I am currently on H1B with my GC in final processing.

    I generally like to watch movies. As there are lot of mountains, hills, waterfalls, beaches around this place, so love to explore them, hiking, trailing or cycling etc. Like to play a few sports like Volleyball, Cricket, Ping Pong and Foosball :). I am fond of pretty much all kinds of food and like to try various cuisines - Had some interesting experiences because of these experiments :). Sometimes laid back, sometimes active or traveling are few other states which keeps me busy :)

    We are a close knit upper middle class Hindu Punjabi Arora family residing in Delhi. Father has done Civil Engineering from Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College (MNR). He is now retired as Senior Joint Commissioner from the Ministry of Water Resources. Mother has done M. Sc. in Botany and B. Ed and is now retired as a Science Teacher from Central School, New Delhi and One Sister, has completed her Ph.D. in
    Molecular Biology and Biochemistry and working and living in Chicago with her husband who is also a software professional (working in Chicago) and are blessed with a Son and Daughter.

    I understand its not easy to make an opinion about someone by just reading about him and hence I am open to communicate so you can make your own judgment :). If you are interested feel free to mail me and it would be fun interacting.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Redmond, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis... more
    • Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.