Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81796291 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and thanks for visiting my profile. I'm sure you know it can be a difficult task writing about yourself but here it goes...

I'm a nice, honest and loyal person who likes to laugh with friends and family. I enjoy my profession in the clinical research field. I love to play almost every sport (especially, softball and tennis), watch movies, listen to all genres of music, and try to travel whenever I can. Most of all I really get a thrill going on the newest roller coasters in any amusement park.

I'm looking for a nice, honest, easy-going person with a great sense of humour and someone who likes some of the things listed above. Preferably, I would like to meet someone born and raised in Canada or US and whose picture is posted on their profile.

Best of luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, English
Digambar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.