Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81787825 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login.

    Can't believe how hard it is to write something good about yourself!.. I've been stuck on Hi for the last 15mins!.. Anyway lets give it a shot...

    I started my own Travel Agency in 2006. Since then I have taken over the family Travel business, work for an airline & a luxury cruise liner. I really believe in mind over matter & that positive thinking can do wonders. My friends would describe me as a work hard play hard foodie! I make every effort possible for my friends and family, they all mean the world to me. I have a very close circle of friends, many of which are newly weds! When it comes down to going out, I like to explore! I enjoy trying new things, seeing new places, tasting new foods. I love mostly all music, depending on my mood. I'd say I am coming off the clubbing phase, but still up for a night out partying!

    Recently I've had a lot of pressure from my family and friends to do something about being single. I love meeting new people but, it's hard meeting someone outside of work. I am looking for someone who will care for my family and friends as much as I do. She has to be easy going, someone with a similar sense of humour, talkative and independent.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school - Travel & Tourism
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.